Your Story Hour Lot 11 Audio CD Albums Volumes 1-11 Bible History Heritage
Your Story Hour

Your Story Hour Lot 11 Audio CD Albums Volumes 1-11 Bible History Heritage

Regular price $ 449.95

Your Story Hour

Albums 1-11

The Bible Comes Alive Series (volumes 1-5)

Heritage of Our Country (volume 6)

Patterns of Destiny (volume 7)

Adventures in Life Series (volumes 8-11)


This is a lot of eleven CD albums. Each album set contains twelve CDs with 24 or more dramatized audio stories. The CD albums in this lot are:

  1. Bible Comes Alive Series CD Album 1 -- 25 Old Testament, audio stories beginning with Adam & Eve and concluding with Moses at the Red Sea.
  2. Bible Comes Alive Series CD Album 2 -- 24 more audio stories continues starting with the Israelites desert journey concluding with David and Saul. <
  3. Bible Comes Alive Series CD Album 3 -- 27 audio stories continues the journey of David and concludes with Esther.
  4. Bible Comes Alive Series CD Album 4 -- 25 audio stories from the Old & New Testaments. This completes the story of Queen Esther and begins the life of Jesus
  5. Bible Comes Alive Series CD Album 5 -- 25 audio stories on the ministry, death and resurrection of Jesus. Also includes stories about the early church.
  6. Heritage of Our Country Album 6 -- This album contains twelve CDs and 24  dramatized audio stories about famous people from American History  including: Columbus, Abraham Lincoln, Benjamin Franklin, Thomas Edison,  the Wright brothers, Booker T. Washington, Dr. Walter Reed, Charles  Lindbergh and others.
  7. Patterns of Destiny Album 7 -- This twelve CD album containing 24  dramatized audio stories of outstanding individuals who contributed to  our society in various ways giving us examples for today. Some of the  historical figures who are included in this album are: Joan of Arc,  Albert Schweitzer, George Mueller, Florence Nightingale, Clara Barton,  Louis Pasteur, Dwight L. Moody, and George W. Carver.
  8. Adventures in Life Albums 8 through 11 -- These four CD albums contain 31-32  fully dramatized, true-to-life, character building adventures each. Every story will exemplify  the high moral values so necessary for successful living. Your child  will not easily forget the impression made and the lessons learned as  they listen to these exciting stories, enabling them to build a  foundation of spiritual sensitivity, high achievement, and responsible  citizenship. Some of life lessons learned are: honesty, concern for  others, forgiveness, making friends, love, loyalty and God's watchful care.


These brand new CD albums come in sturdy cases. The total listening time of each CD album is approximately 12 hours, or 132 hours for the lot of eleven CD albums! The retail price for each set is $45.00, so the total retail value of this lot is $495.00. You can get them here at a great discount ... and get FREE shipping!

Our family has loved these wonderful stories. Get the whole series and gather the family around for hours of entertainment, while teaching your children about the awesome works of God! We also offer many of the other Your Story Hour volumes. 

Inexpensive Media Mail shipping available, or you could upgrade if you like. 


Ancient Paths Christian Bookstore

Excellent items at excellent prices! 

More from this collection