Moody Publishers

Sugar Creek Gang Set Books 1-6 7-12 13-18 19-24 25-30 31-36 SHRINKWRAPPED SET

Regular price $ 134.95

The Sugar Creek Gang Set Books 1-6 7-12 13-18 19-24 25-30 31-36 in Shrinkwrapped Set

 by Paul Hutchens

36 books included  


The Sugar Creek Gang series chronicles the faith-building adventures of a group of fun-loving, courageous Christian boys. These classic stories have been inspiring children to grow in their faith for more than five decades. More than three million copies later, children continue to grow up relating to members of the gang as they struggle with the application of their Christian faith to the adventure of life.

This set includes books 1–36 of the Sugar Creek Gang series: 

In The Swamp Robber, the Sugar Creek Gang discovers a "disguise" hidden in an old tree and learns a lesson about sowing and reaping.

In The Killer Bear, the Gang learns to apply the lesson of forgiving seventy times seven in the face of great danger.

In The Winter Rescue, the Gang receives a startling surprise and discovers the power of prayer.

In The Lost Campers, have some startling encounters in the forest and experience the meaning of being saved, both physically and spiritually. 

In The Chicago Adventure, the Sugar Creek Gang enjoys an action-packed trip to Chicago and learn again that the only way to heaven is through Jesus. 

In The Secret Hideout, Poetry's pet lamb provides a helpful explanation of Jesus' parable of the lost sheep.

In The Mystery Cave, the Gang’s adventures lead them to a quicksand rescue, and they learn the effects of sin in one's life and the benefits of following Jesus.

In Palm Tree Manhunt, adventure on a Caribbean island helps the Gang discover the difference between fate and God's control. 

In One Stormy Day, the Gang gets off to a rough start with their new teacher, and they learn the importance of self-sacrifice.

In The Mystery Thief, a mystery concerning mean notes helps the Gang learn how important it is to love and befriend those who hurt us. 

In Teacher Trouble, the Sugar Creek Gang continues to struggle with their new teacher, and they learn important lessons about honesty and respect. 

In Screams in the Night, a search for a kidnapped girl teaches the Gang about fishers of men.

In The Indian Cemetery, adventures in Minnesota's Lake Country help the Gang learn what the Bible says about death and eternal life.

In The Treasure Hunt, a mysterious note leads the Gang on an adventure, and they learn the terrible effects sin has on families when it has a hold on the father. 

In The Thousand Dollar Fish, the Gang learns about several kinds of fishing, the most important being fishing for men.

In The Haunted House, the Gang learns something of the meaning of the Bible verse "... absent from the body... at home with the Lord.”

In Lost in the Blizzard, the Gangs face a fierce storm and discover the significance of the great hymn "A Mighty Fortress Is Our God". 

In On the Mexican Border, the Gang learns how precious children of all colors are in God's sight.

In The Green Tent Mystery, a mystery concerning holes in fields teaches the Gang that "all things work together for good to those that love God." 

In The Bull Fighter, the Gang and learns that following Jesus is just as important for city boys as it is for country boys.

In The Timber Wolf, the Gang’s winter vacation is full of adventure, and they learn the importance of a relationship with Jesus.

In Western Adventure, adventures including an out-of-control campfire, a horse-killing thunderstorm, and a runaway boat teach about controlling your temper.

In The Killer Cat, a wildcat stirs up lots of trouble, Little Jim barely misses certain tragedy, and the Gang walks Jesus’ narrow trail.

In The Colorado Kidnapping, the Gang heads to Aspen and sees how God can turn tragedy into triumph.

In The Ghost Dog, nighttime mysteries with the Gang help answer the question of whether pets will be in heaven.

In The White Boat Rescue, the Gang learns the importance of swimming upstream with your life.

In The Brown Box Mystery, motorcycle gang members steer the Sugar Creek Gang into a dangerous adventure, and the Gang sees the love of a father in action.

In The Watermelon Mystery, a grocery store robbery teaches the Gang not to jump to conclusions, for some things are not as they appear. 

In The Trapline Thief, the Gang learns that honesty is more than just the best policy... it's the way God commands us to live. 

In The Blue Cow, the Gang learns the power of prayer as Bill and his mother fight to save the life of Shorty's blue cow.

In The Tree House Mystery, a discovery is made that helps the Sugar Creek Gang learn that a person's value has nothing to do with his or her skin color.

In The Cemetery Vandals, the Sugar Creek Gang comes face-to-face with criminals, and they learn how God works everything out for good.

In The Battle of the Bees, the Gang uncovers a trespassing boy in the woods, and they learn a few lessons about loving as Jesus does.

In Locked in the Attic, a run-in with a dangerous criminal teaches the Gang that God protects those who trust in Him.

In The Runaway Rescue, the Gang encounters a run-away girl and learns how God can use us when we help others. 

In The Case of the Missing Calf, the Gang chases down some cattle-robbing culprits and learn that giving is better than receiving.

Inexpensive Media Mail shipping available, or you could upgrade if you like.

Ancient Paths Christian Bookstore

Excellent books at excellent prices!

More from this collection